Search This Blog

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

OG9 ENT: Download Black Truth (EP) by Ephraem

Ephraem is an alternative artist, message driven, singer, song writer and producer. He is out with his debut project "BLackTruthEP", which includes classics like " Godiya" and "Talkmyown" which has been earlier released off his project.  The EP is a fussion of songs that edify and songs that teach on everyday life. Watch out for him.

Follow Ephraem on:
Twitter/Instagram : @Ephraemchene
1. Talk my own
2. Godiya
3. Fall in love ft dunnie
4. Mma mma ft Jclone
5. Lai lai
6. Fan song
7. Zaman lafiya
8. Beautiful

No comments:

Post a Comment